Tournament Directory

Contact Info

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Parker
CEO - Executive Director
NJCAA
719-590-9788 cparker@njcaa.org
Ricky Webster
Director of Marketing/Communications
NJCAA
719-5909788 rwebster@njcaa.org
Bryson Collins
Director of Championships
NJCAA
719-590-9788 bcollins@njcaa.org
Dean Myrick
Div. I Men's Basketball Chair
NJCAA
334-293-4546 dean.myrick@accs.edu
Jerry Ricksecker
Chairman
American Legion Tournament Committee
620-200-2001 jerry.ricksecker@martindell.com
Joe O'Sullivan
Tournament Director
American Legion Tournament Committee
620-694-2535 joseph.osullivan@renogov.org
Kevin Brening
Assistant Tournament Director
American Legion Tournament Committee
620-669-7057 brenink@nationwide.com
Jerry Kershaw
Program Chairman
American Legion Tournament Committee
405-447-6031 jerryker@att.net
Ken Fry
Tickets Chairman
American Legion Tournament Committee
620-669-9846 njcaahutch@gmail.com
Ron Chadwick
Souvenirs
American Legion Tournament Committee
620-694-7642 ksuron24@cox.net
Joe McCarville
Team Host Chairman
American Legion Tournament Committee
607-474-8964 joseph.mccarville@renogov.org
LeAnn Cox
Team Hotel & Visitor Information
Greater Hutchinson Convention/Visitors Bureau
620-662-3391 leannc@hutchchamber.com
Randy Norwood
Media Information Chairman
American Legion Tournament Committee
620-899-3500 norwoodr@usd308.com
Mike Christopherson
Marketing & Sponsorships
American Legion Tournament Committee
620-727-6094 mike.nrc@hotmail.com
Richard Shank
Entertainment Chairman
American Legion Tournament Committee
620-664-1517 shankr@prodigy.net